Skip to main content

Delete my account

Your right to be forgotten

S
Written by Support

When you delete your Nekolytics account, data about your account will automatically be deleted (ex. email, names, bound accounts).

PII (ex. Names, emails, etc.) will be deleted from our database within 30 days of account deletion.

Information like player game statistics or match history cannot be deleted. In addition, top leaderboard players are unable to make their accounts fully redacted. If your in-game account is deleted, we will be able to delete your player account in Nekolytics.

Note: If a player has a ban (ex. Tournament Ban) as a result of their actions, this data may be retained by Nekolytics even if a request to delete the data is made.

Did this answer your question?